Family Suite Pool Access

Family Suite Pool Access Room - это oтдельное место для детей с особым декором и развлечениями, включая игровую консоль, игрушки, пуфики, телевизор и DVD-плеер. У родителей также есть своя просторная комната, открывающая доступ прямо к бассейну с отдельной террасы, идеально подходящей для путешественников, которые хотят получить дополнительное пространство и уединение, а также дополнительное удовольствие от доступа к бассейну 24 часа в сутки с ванной комнатой, телевизором с плоским экраном и спутниковыми каналами, бесплатным проводным и беспроводным доступом в Интернет и мебeлированным балконом. 
Две отдельные комнаты соединены дверью. Общая площадь 82 квадратных метра в совокупности, эта категория номера должна оставить всех членов семьи счастливыми, предоставляя родителям собственный доступ к бассейну с роскошными номерами и детей со специальным тематическим пространством. В детской комнате есть множество специальных принадлежностей: игровая приставка, яркий, веселый декор, пуфики , детское белье и различные игры. 



Family Suite Pool Access есть следующее: 

место нахождения
Информация

81 Moo3, Maikhao, Talang, Phuket 83110, Thailand

+66 76 603 699

РАСПОЛОЖЕНИЕ

Курорт Holiday Inn Resort Phuket Mai Khao Beach находится прямо на окруженном деревьями белоснежном песчаном пляже Май-Као, на северо-западном побережье Пхукета. Международный аэропорт Пхукета расположен всего в 10 минутах езды от курорта, а основные туристические достопримечательности Пхукета находятся примерно в 30-45 минутах пути.

 
Yandex.Metrica
© 2015 IHG. All rights reserved. Most hotels are independently owned and operated.

We use cookies to improve your experience on our website. By continuing to browse this website you are agreeing to our use of cookies. Find out more by reading Cookies OK

Close

Family Suite Pool Access

Family Suite Pool Access separate space for kids with special décor and fun facilities including a games console(Play Station4), toys, bean bags and a TV and DVD player. Parents also have their own spacious room opening up directly to the pool from a private terrace,  perfect for travellers who want some extra space and privacy, plus the added treat of pool access 24 hours a day with en suite bathroom, flat-screen TV with satellite channels, free wired and wireless Internet and a furnished balcony.  

Two separate rooms linked by a connecting door. Measuring 82-square-metre suites in total, a suite keep everyone in the family happy, providing parents with their own deluxe room pool access and kids with a special themed space. The kids’ room features lots of special extras:  vanity counter, bright, fun décor, bean bags, kids’ fun linen and various games with limited only 1 room throughout the resort. 


Family Suite Pool Access feature the following:

  • Spacious balcony with daybed
  • Bathroom with separate toilet
  • Walk-in rain-shower
  • Free wired and wireless Internet access
  • Two flat-screen TVs with satellite channels
  • Two DVD players
  • Game console(Play Station4)
  • Mini-fridge
  • Tea and coffee making facilities
  • Iron and ironing board
  • In-room safe
  • Direct dial telephone with local and international access
  • Laundry and valet service
  • International power sockets

Location
Information

81 Moo3, Maikhao, Talang, Phuket 83110, Thailand

+66 76 603 699

Local Guide

(Only 15 Minutes drive from Phuket Airport)

The Holiday Inn Resort Phuket Mai Khao Beach is positioned directly on the tree-lined, white-sand beach of Mai Khao, located on the northwest coastline of Phuket. The resort is less than 10 kilometres from Phuket International Airport, and only 30 to 45 minutes from the main attractions of Phuket.

© 2015. All rights reserved. Most hotels are independently owned and operated. Not an official site of IHG or one of its Brands.