有趣的整个家庭

享受假期,带来了家庭的和睦,有趣的活动,海滩冒险和一个特殊的儿童节目

家庭冒险页

空房查询
83oF / 28oC  

在PHUKET享受海滩最受欢迎的4星级度假村的家庭冒险活动

普吉麦考海滩度假村酒店完全定位为一个有趣的家庭度假场所,位于波光粼粼的安达曼海海岸线和郁郁葱葱的国家公园,我们提供各种户外活动,以及专门为孩子的服务设施.

我们的孩子俱乐部,确保我们的年轻客人总是能够娱乐,配有室外操场,游戏,球池,艺术和工艺表演和更多。我们为家庭准备的有趣的活动,包括烹饪班到自行车旅行。另外,我们也有一个特别的儿童游泳池,有很多的在树阴区域,供小朋友们玩。针对那些想要全岛旅行的游客举行了白色的水漂流旅行。有关更多信息,请联系 +66 76 603 699 或邮件 info@holidayinnmaikhao.com

LITTLE BIG HOTELIER

普吉岛迈考海滩假日酒店度假村提供“小大酒店计划”,适合所有5至12岁的儿童在度假村的关键方面尝试“工作”。

学习贸易! 注册“Little Big Hotelier”,在学习经营度假村的绳索时享受乐趣! 阅读更多

 
Little Big Hotelier program
Cooking class

度假村活动

在普吉岛迈考海滩度假酒店,无论你想要放松还是保持活跃,我们都有你需要的一切,让你享受充满乐趣的住宿体验我们有烹饪班,蜡染,蛋糕装饰,泰国泰拳和爆米花 电影之夜。我们还汇集了全家人可以享受的团体活动时间表,包括沙滩排球,水球,泰语课程和毛巾折叠课程,以便您了解我们有才华的内务管理团队的技巧。提供超过100种不同的活动,永远不会有沉闷的时刻。

普吉岛儿童活动

普吉岛是一个家庭旅行目的地,有许多有趣的冒险活动,包括精彩的文艺节目,亚视丛林狩猎大象,适合各年龄层游客的游览。您可以乘坐跳岛长尾船游览美丽的攀牙湾和著名的皮皮岛。您可以去象室了解这些温和的巨人,坐大象通过茂密的热带森林。有白水漂流旅行,你在山下可以看到一些壮观的丛林瀑布。关于普吉岛的活动的更多信息,联系 +66 76 603 699 或邮件info@holidayinnmaikhao.com.

Kids stay & eat free

Kids Stay & Eat Free Program

家庭可以從12歲及以下的兒童入住和免費飲食計劃中受益,如果他們與父母在同一房間共享現有的床鋪,他們將不僅可以享受免費住宿,在父母在J’s Restaurant&Pesto Restaurant餐厅订餐时享用一顿免费儿童餐点。我們的儿童菜單有各種各樣的选择,這意味著你的小孩將會充滿快樂。

 

Kid's Club

Holiday Inn Resort Phuket Mai Khao Beach酒店為所有年齡的所有兒童提供兒童俱樂部。 普吉島假日酒店度假村的兒童俱樂部是邁克海灘的天堂,為孩子們帶來天堂,為父母帶來樂趣。 我們的兒童俱樂部確保我們的年輕客人總是娛樂,設有一個室外遊樂場,遊戲,一個球池,藝術,工藝桌和其他室內小孩的活動。 兒童俱樂部的設施完全免費。 父母應該注意兒童俱樂部的規則和條例,以及假期度假村的孩子和團隊的行為守則。

Kids Club
Kids Pool

儿童游泳池

在普吉島假日酒店,邁考海灘的孩子們和孩子們可以在我們特別指定的家庭游泳池裡飛濺。 兒童游泳池享有Mai Khao海灘的美景,設有許多陰涼處和淺水區域。 工作人員在泳池區出現,並每天進行游泳池活動。 兒童在游泳池中時,必須隨時由成年人進行監督。

Shuttle Bus Service

Our Shuttle bus service is avaialble 3 times per day to Central Festival Shopping near Phuket Town and to Patong Beach (Drop off/ Pick up at Holiday Inn Resort Phuket. For reservation, you can contact at  Concierge Counter  *Maximum Capacity = 12 Pax/way

Click here to see Shuttle Bus Schedule Time

Shuttle Bus
Bike map

Bike Adventure Map

EXPLORER MAI KHAO AREA BY “BIKE CYCLE”

Check our Bike Map here

特別優惠

Amazing stays, great-value holiday packages

IHG TODAY SPECIAL

There’s more to a meal than just food. And with savings from 10% at J’s Cafe’ & Restaurant and Pesto Restaurant, you can turn a simple dinner into an occasion to remember.

空房查询 »

MEETING PACKAGE

Host your event or meeting against an idyllic tropical backdrop. We can host seminars, group-bonding events, banquets and a wide array of different social events, all supported by the professional service of our events team, on hand to assist every step of the way.

空房查询 »

WEDDING PACKAGE

DESTINATION FOR YOUR DREAM WEDDING A wedding and a tropical island getaway are two of life’s most memorable events. Bring the two together at Holiday Inn Resort Phuket Mai Khao Beach and you have the makings of an unforgettable experience.

空房查询 »

家庭娱乐套餐

为家庭旅行做准备 在普吉岛迈考海滩假日酒店度过愉快的家庭假期。与家人一起享受特别的时刻。预订我们的家庭娱乐套餐,最大限度地发挥您的假期,体验完美的家庭度假,享受以下优惠。

空房查询 »

周末特别价格

Weekend Special Rate 周末特别价格 尽情享受您的周末特别折扣,享受两天早餐、下午4点延迟退

空房查询 »

Fun for the Whole Family​
Enjoy a tropical vacation that brings the family together, with exciting activities, beach adventures and a special kids programme.

Family Adventure

BOOK NOW Close x
82oF / 28oC  

FAMILY ADVENTURE WITH ONE OF BEACH FAVOURITE 4 STAR RESORT IN PHUKET

Holiday Inn Resort Phuket Mai Khao Beach is perfectly positioned for a fun family vacation. Located on the shoreline of the sparkling Andaman Sea and nestled in lush national parkland, we offer a wide range of outdoor activities, as well as dedicated services and facilities just for kids.

Our Kids’ Club ensures our younger guests are always entertained, with an outdoor playground, games, a ball pool, arts and craft tables and more. We’ve also got excursions and fun activities families can enjoy together, from cooking classes to bicycle tours. We’ve also got a special kids’ pool with plenty of shaded areas for little ones to splash around in. Then there are white-water rafting trips for those who want to experience the island from a fresh perspective. For more information, please contact +66 76 603 699 or email reservations.holidayinnmaikhao@ihg.com.  We also offer the shuttle bus to Central Festival Phuket and Patong that our guest could be discover more here. 

LITTLE BIG HOTELIER

The Holiday Inn Resort Phuket Mai Khao Beach offers  the “Little Big Hotelier Program” for all children aged 5 through to 12 years old can try their hand “working” in key aspects of resort.

Learn The Trade! Sign up for “Little Big Hotelier” and have FUN as you learn the ropes of running a resort! Read more

Little Big Hotelier program
Cooking class

Resort Activities

At Holiday Inn Resort Phuket Mai Khao Beach, we’ve got everything you need on-site for a fun-filled stay, whether you want to relax or stay active. We’ve got cooking classes, batik-painting, cake decorating, muay Thai classes and popcorn movie nights. We’ve also put together a schedule of group activities the whole family can enjoy, including beach volleyball, water polo, fun Thai language classes and towel folding classes so you can learn the tricks of our talented housekeeping team. With more than 100 different activities on offer, there’s never a dull moment.

Read more

Kids Activities in Phuket

Phuket is a great destination for families, with lots of fun adventures for kids. From exciting cultural shows to elephant and ATV jungle safaris, there’s an excursion to engage travellers of all ages. You can go on an island-hopping long-tail boat tour around the beautiful Phang Nga Bay, home to the famous Phi Phi Island. You can go to an elephant conservatory and learn about these gentle giants, heading out on an elephant safari through thick tropical forest. For the adrenaline-seeker, there are white-water rafting trips where you race down the mountain and see some spectacular jungle waterfalls. For more information about Phuket island activities, contact +66 76 603 699 or email reservations.holidayinnmaikhao@ihg.com

Read more

Kids stay & eat free

Kids Stay & Eat Free Program

We understand that busy families need relaxing getaways to reconnect and have fun, and  we think you shouldn’t have to break the budget on accommodations and dining while on vacations.

Therefor as a further demonstration of Holiday Inn’s commitment to helping families save on travel, kids age 12 and under stay for free when sharing their parents’ room. Our another great programm is that at any time of day, up to four kids ages 12 and under eat for free at J’s Restaurant and Pesto Restaurant.

Read more

Kid's Club

The Holiday Inn Resort Phuket Mai Khao Beach offers a Kid’s Club for all children for all ages. The Kids’ Club at the Holiday Inn Resort Phuket Mai Khao Beach is heaven on Earth for kids and paradise for parents. Our Kids’ Club ensures our younger guests are always entertained, with an outdoor playground, games, a ball pool, arts, craft tables and other indoor kid’s activities. Facilities at the Kids’ Club are complete free of charge. Parents should note the rules and regulations of the Kids’ Club and our Code of Conduct for both children and the team at Holiday Inn Resort Phuket Mai Khao Beach.

Read more

Kids Club
Kids Pool

Kid's Pool

At Holiday Inn Resort Phuket Mai Khao Beach kids and toddlers can splash around to their heart’s content in our specially designated family pool. The Kids’ pool features views of Mai Khao Beach from the water, plenty of shade and shallow areas. Staff are present at pool area and lead daily pool activities. Children must be supervised by an adult at all times when playing in the pools.

Read more

Shuttle Bus Service

Our Shuttle bus service is avaialble 3 times per day to Central Festival Shopping near Phuket Town and to Patong Beach (Drop off/ Pick up at Holiday Inn Resort Phuket. For reservation, you can contact at  Concierge Counter  *Maximum Capacity = 12 Pax/way

Click here to see Shuttle Bus Schedule Time

Read more

Shuttle Bus
Bike map

Bike Adventure Map

EXPLORER MAI KHAO AREA BY “BIKE CYCLE”

Check our Bike Map here  

Read more

Special Offers

Amazing stays, great-value holiday packages

IHG TODAY SPECIAL

There’s more to a meal than just food. And with savings from 10% at J’s Cafe’ & Restaurant and Pesto Restaurant, you can turn a simple dinner into an occasion to remember.

Book now »

MEETING PACKAGE

Host your event or meeting against an idyllic tropical backdrop. We can host seminars, group-bonding events, banquets and a wide array of different social events, all supported by the professional service of our events team, on hand to assist every step of the way.

Book now »

WEDDING PACKAGE

DESTINATION FOR YOUR DREAM WEDDING A wedding and a tropical island getaway are two of life’s most memorable events. Bring the two together at Holiday Inn Resort Phuket Mai Khao Beach and you have the makings of an unforgettable experience.

Book now »

PRIVATE ROMANTIC DINNER BY THE BEACH

Dine under candlelight with the gentle sea breeze on your face. This is truly one-of-a-kind romantic experience, whilst our private BBQ’s create unforgettable memories for you to come.

Book now »

Family Fun Package

Book our Family Fun Package, maximize your vacation, experience the perfect family vacation and enjoy many benefits.

Book now »