We use cookies to improve your experience on our website. By continuing to browse this website you are agreeing to our use of cookies. Find out more by reading Cookies OK

Du plaisir pour toute la famille

Profitez des vacances que la famille se retrouve , activités ludiques, plage aventure et un programme spécial pour les enfants

 

AVENTURE FAMILIALE

Notre station de vacances à Phuket sur la plage de Mai Khao est l’endroit idéal pour des vacances en famille. Située sur la côte de la scintillante mer d’Andaman et nichée au sein d’un parc national luxuriant, cette villégiature offre une large gamme d’activités d’extérieur ainsi que des services et des structures spécialement adaptées aux enfants.

Notre club pour enfants assure à nos plus jeunes pensionnaires des divertissements toute la journée grâce à notre terrain de jeu en extérieur, nos jeux, notre piscine à balles, des ateliers d’art et artisanat et bien plus encore. Nous proposons également des excursions et des loisirs pour la famille, allant des cours de cuisine aux circuits à vélo. Nous proposons aussi une piscine ombragée pour les enfants. Il est aussi possible de faire un circuit en rafting sauvage pour celles et ceux désirant apprécier l’île depuis une perspective neuve. Pour plus d’informations, merci de contacter le +66 76 603 699 ou d’envoyer un courriel info@holidayinnmaikhao.com

 

ACTIVITES DU CENTRE

Dans notre station de vacances à Mai Khao Beach, nous avons tout ce qu’il vous faut pour un séjour épanoui, qu’il s’agisse de relaxation ou d’activités. Nous proposons des cours de cuisine, de la peinture sur batik, de la décoration de gâteaux, des leçons de boxe thaïlandaise et des séances cinéma popcorn. Nous avons conçu aussi un calendrier d’activités pour toute la famille, comprenant le beach volleyball, le waterpolo, des cours amusant de langue thaïe et des cours de pliage de serviettes dispensés par notre talentueuse équipe d’entretien. Avec plus d’une centaine d’activités, l’ennui ne fera pas partie de votre séjour.

ACTIVITES POUR LES ENFANTS A PHUKET

Phuket est une fabuleuse destination pour la famille et offre de nombreuses aventures aux enfants. Qu’il s’agisse d’un spectacle culturel, des éléphants ou d’un safari en jungle, il existe des activités pour ravir tout le monde. Vous pouvez vous rendre sur la magnifique baie de Phang Nga au moyen d’un bateau « longue queue » située dans le périmètre de l’île de Phi Phi. Vous pouvez visiter une réserve d’éléphants et apprendre à connaître ces gentils géants, partir en excursion sur le dos de l’un d’eux à travers l’épaisse forêt tropicale. Pour ceux qui recherchent l’adrénaline, il existe des circuits en rafting où vous pourrez dévaler les rapides de la colline tout en admirant les spectaculaires chutes d’eau de la jungle. Pour plus d’informations les activités de lîle de Phuket, contactez le +66 76 603 699 ou envoyez un courriel à info@holidayinnmaikhao.com.

Kids Stay & Eat Free Program

Les familles peuvent bénéficier du programme Kids Stay et Eat Free où les enfants âgés de 12 ans et moins bénéficient non seulement d'un séjour gratuit si elles partagent la literie existante dans la même chambre que leurs parents, ils auront également un repas gratuit avec chaque repas qui La commande de leurs parents chez J's Restaurant & Pesto Restaurant '. Le menu de nos enfants propose une variété de favoris pour les enfants, ce qui signifie que vos petits seront pleins et heureux.

 

 

 

 

 

Voir plus

Kid's Club

Holiday Inn Resort Phuket Mai Khao Beach offre un club pour enfants pour tous les enfants pour tous les âges. Le Kids 'Club au Holiday Inn Resort Phuket Mai Khao Beach est le paradis sur Terre pour les enfants et le paradis pour les parents. Notre Kids 'Club garantit que nos jeunes invités sont toujours amusés, avec une aire de jeux en plein air, des jeux, une piscine à balles, des arts, des tables artisanales et d'autres activités pour enfants d'intérieur. Les installations du Kids 'Club sont complètes gratuitement. Les parents doivent noter les règles et les règlements du Kids 'Club et notre code de conduite pour les enfants et l'équipe de Holiday Inn Resort Phuket Mai Khao Beach.

Informations générales:

  • Ouvert tous les jours de 9h00 à 17h00 et de 18h00 à 19h00
  • Le Kids 'Club n'est pas responsable des enfants malades, des enfants de moins de cinq ans ou des enfants qui ont besoin d'une attention particulière.

Règles:

  • Les enfants de moins de 4 ans doivent être accompagnés d'un adulte.
  • Les enfants de 4 à 7 ans doivent être inscrits et sortés par un adulte.
  • Les enfants de 8 à 12 ans sont libres de se joindre et de quitter le club sans surveillance pour adultes.
  • Les enfants doivent s'inscrire aux séances d'activité pendant les périodes d'inscription pour s'assurer que les sessions ne sont pas trop remplies.
  • Les joueurs de Kids Club se réservent le droit de refuser l'inscription future des enfants qui ne respectent pas les règles de Kids 'Club.

 

Voir plus

Kid's Pool

Au Holiday Inn Resort Phuket Mai Khao Beach, les enfants et les tout-petits peuvent éclabousser le contenu de leur cœur dans notre piscine familiale spécialement désignée. La piscine pour enfants offre des vues sur la plage de Mai Khao depuis l'eau, beaucoup d'ombre et des zones peu profondes. Le personnel est présent dans la piscine et mène les activités quotidiennes de la piscine. Les enfants doivent être surveillés par un adulte en tout temps en jouant dans les piscines.

Localisation
Renseignements

81 Moo3, Maikhao, Talang, Phuket 83110, Thailand

+66 76 603 699

GUIDE LOCAL

La station de vacances à Phuket sur la plage de Mai Khao est située sur la place de Mai Kao, bordée d’arbre et longée de sable blanc au nord-ouest de la côte de Phuket. La station est à moins de 10 kilomètres de l’aéroport international de Phuket et seulement à 30-45 minutes des attractions de Phuket.

 
Yandex.Metrica
© 2015. All rights reserved. Most hotels are independently owned and operated. Not an official site of IHG or one of its Brands.

We use cookies to improve your experience on our website. By continuing to browse this website you are agreeing to our use of cookies. Find out more by reading Cookies OK

Fun for the whole family

Enjoy a tropical vacation that brings the family together, with exciting activities, beach adventures and a special kids’ programme.

Fun for the whole family

Enjoy a tropical vacation that brings the family together, with exciting activities, beach adventures and a special kids’ programme.

 

FAMILY ADVENTURE WITH ONE OF BEACH FAVOURITE 4 STAR RESORT IN PHUKET

Holiday Inn Resort Phuket Mai Khao Beach is perfectly positioned for a fun family vacation. Located on the shoreline of the sparkling Andaman Sea and nestled in lush national parkland, we offer a wide range of outdoor activities, as well as dedicated services and facilities just for kids.

Our Kids’ Club ensures our younger guests are always entertained, with an outdoor playground, games, a ball pool, arts and craft tables and more. We’ve also got excursions and fun activities families can enjoy together, from cooking classes to bicycle tours. We’ve also got a special kids’ pool with plenty of shaded areas for little ones to splash around in. Then there are white-water rafting trips for those who want to experience the island from a fresh perspective. For more information, please contact +66 76 603 699 or email reservations.holidayinnmaikhao@ihg.com

 

Resort Activities

At Holiday Inn Resort Phuket Mai Khao Beach, we’ve got everything you need on-site for a fun-filled stay, whether you want to relax or stay active. We’ve got cooking classes, batik-painting, cake decorating, muay Thai classes and popcorn movie nights. We’ve also put together a schedule of group activities the whole family can enjoy, including beach volleyball, water polo, fun Thai language classes and towel folding classes so you can learn the tricks of our talented housekeeping team. With more than 100 different activities on offer, there’s never a dull moment.  

Kids Activities in Phuket

Phuket is a great destination for families, with lots of fun adventures for kids. From exciting cultural shows to elephant and ATV jungle safaris, there’s an excursion to engage travellers of all ages. You can go on an island-hopping long-tail boat tour around the beautiful Phang Nga Bay, home to the famous Phi Phi Island. You can go to an elephant conservatory and learn about these gentle giants, heading out on an elephant safari through thick tropical forest. For the adrenaline-seeker, there are white-water rafting trips where you race down the mountain and see some spectacular jungle waterfalls. For more information about Phuket island activities, contact +66 76 603 699 or email reservations.holidayinnmaikhao@ihg.com

Kids Stay & Eat Free Program

We understand that busy families need relaxing getaways to reconnect and have fun, and  we think you shouldn’t have to break the budget on accommodations and dining while on vacations. 

Therefor as a further demonstration of Holiday Inn’s commitment to helping families save on travel, kids age 12 and under stay for free when sharing their parents’ room. Our another great programm is that at any time of day, up to four kids ages 12 and under eat for free at J's Restaurant and Pesto Restaurant. Read more

Kid's Club

The Holiday Inn Resort Phuket Mai Khao Beach offers  a Kid's Club for all children for all ages. The Kids’ Club at the Holiday Inn Resort Phuket Mai Khao Beach is heaven on Earth for kids and paradise for parents. Our Kids’ Club ensures our younger guests are always entertained, with an outdoor playground, games, a ball pool, arts, craft tables and other indoor kid's activities. Facilities at the Kids’ Club are complete free of charge.  Parents should note the rules and regulations of the Kids’ Club and our Code of Conduct for both children and the team at Holiday Inn Resort Phuket Mai Khao Beach.

General Information:

  • Open daily from 9:00am - 5:00pm and 6:00pm -9:00pm
  • The Kids’ Club is not responsible for sick children, children under the age of five or children who require special attention.

Rules:

  • Children under the age of 4 years old must be accompanied by an adult.
  • Children 4 – 7 years old must be signed in and out by an adult.
  • Children 8 – 12 years old are free to join and leave the Club without adult supervision.
  • Children must be register for activity sessions during registration periods to ensure sessions are not overfilled.
  • Kids Club attendants reserve the right to decline the future registration of children who do not comply with the rules of Kids’ Club.

 

See more

Kid's Pool

At Holiday Inn Resort Phuket Mai Khao Beach kids and toddlers can splash around to their heart’s content in our specially designated family pool.  The Kids’ pool features views of Mai Khao Beach from the water, plenty of shade and shallow areas. Staff are present at pool area and lead daily pool activities. Children must be supervised by an adult at all times when playing in the pools. 

Location
Information

81 Moo3, Maikhao, Talang, Phuket 83110, Thailand

+66 76 603 699

Local Guide

(Only 15 Minutes drive from Phuket Airport)

The Holiday Inn Resort Phuket Mai Khao Beach is positioned directly on the tree-lined, white-sand beach of Mai Khao, located on the northwest coastline of Phuket. The resort is less than 10 kilometres from Phuket International Airport, and only 30 to 45 minutes from the main attractions of Phuket.

 
Yandex.Metrica
© 2015. All rights reserved. Most hotels are independently owned and operated. Not an official site of IHG or one of its Brands.