Вкусный тайский

Наши местные рецепты получают с подлинными вкусов , давая вам истинный вкус знаменитого Таиланда сек кухни.

Разнообразие пищи

Наслаждайтесь вкусом продуктов, которые мы обслуживать до широкий спектр международных и тайских блюд.

Дети едят бесплатно!

Наши Дети проживают и питаются бесплатно программы означает, что все дети в возрасте до 12 лет могут поужинать бесплатно с взрослого, оплачивающего , со специальным меню детей.

Свежие морепродукты

Наслаждайтесь свежим , локально морепродукты , приготовленные так, как вы его любите.

 

РЕСТОРАНЫ И БАРЫ

На курорте Holiday Inn Resort Phuket Mai Khao Beach вас ждут великолепные изысканные блюда на любой вкус. Познакомьтесь с самыми разными кулинарными традициями — от тайской кухни до свежих морепродуктов и популярных блюд международной кухни в потрясающем окружении — на пляже или среди тропических садов. Также предлагаем специальное меню для детей, которое приятно удивит даже самых взыскательных гостей.  

 

РЕСТОРАН J\'S CAFÉ & RESTAURANT

Роскошное заведение предлагает великолепные блюда в прохладном современном зале или на свежем воздухе в саду у бассейна. В ресторане J’s Café & Restaurant подают завтрак, и каждое утро гостей здесь ждет роскошный шведский стол, открытые демонстрационные кухни, где по заказам гостей готовятся свежие соки, выпечка и блюда из яиц.

К обеду и ужину шведский стол предлагает блюда международной кухни, а также лучшие кулинарные произведения тайской кухни, пасту, свежие салаты и сочные морепродукты. Непременно оставьте место для сладкого — вас ждет роскошный выбор местных тропических фруктов и классические французские десерты. 

 пункт меню

Узнать больше

РЕСТОРАН PESTO

Расположенный на побережье открытый ресторан Pesto предлагает посетителям насладиться легким морским бризом и восхитительными видами на пляж Май-Као и Андаманское море. Здесь, в непринужденной идиллической обстановке у моря, вас ждут традиционные блюда итальянской кухни: пицца, блюда на гриле, морепродукты и паста, а также великолепная карта изысканных вин.  

мини-маркет RESORT CENTRE DELI

побалуйте себя шоколадом или мороженым. Для вас широкий выбор напитков и закусок, а также вино и пиво в бутылках, которые можно взять с собой. Помимо еды и напитков вы найдете пляжные принадлежности, например, солнцезащитный крем, шляпы и купальники, а также разнообразные туалетные принадлежности и предметы личной гигиены — на курорте есть все необходимое.

БАР У БАССЕЙНА

На курорте Holiday Inn Resort Phuket Mai Khao Beach вы можете заказать еду или напитки прямо у бассейна. Просто подплывите к бару на воде и закажите свежий сок манго, мастерски смешанный мохито или один из наших фирменных коктейлей, например, пикантный Mandarin Lover. Местное и импортное пиво, вино, классические коктейли и кокосовая вода в прямо из ореха, а также легкие закуски подаются в течение всего дня.

НЕОБЫКНОВЕННОЕ ГАСТРОНОМИЧЕСКОЕ ПУТЕШЕСТВИЕ

Подарите себе невероятные гастрономические впечатления. Мы создали уникальные кулинарные программы, чтобы ваш отдых стал поистине незабываемым. Шведский стол ресторана J’s Café & Restaurant превращается в интерактивный гастрономический театр, где шеф-повара курорта удивляют своими талантами, демонстрируя процесс приготовления блюд. На пляже можно организовать тематический ужин «Рыбацкая деревня» с барбекю, свежими морепродуктами, салатами и блюдами международной кухни, которые вам подадут прямо на берегу Андаманского моря. Побалуйте себя восхитительными вкусами кухни Таиланда на вечере тайской уличной еды, во время которого самые лучшие и популярные местные блюда попадают на столы ресторана J’s Café & Restaurant.

КУЛИНАРНЫЕ МАСТЕР-КЛАССЫ

Откройте секреты тайской кухни на наших кулинарных мастер-классах. Повара курорта расскажут вам о самых известных пряностях и соусах региона и научат готовить традиционные тайские блюда, которые вы сможете приготовить даже у себя дома.

место нахождения
Информация

81 Moo3, Maikhao, Talang, Phuket 83110, Thailand

+66 76 603 699

РАСПОЛОЖЕНИЕ

Курорт Holiday Inn Resort Phuket Mai Khao Beach находится прямо на окруженном деревьями белоснежном песчаном пляже Май-Као, на северо-западном побережье Пхукета. Международный аэропорт Пхукета расположен всего в 10 минутах езды от курорта, а основные туристические достопримечательности Пхукета находятся примерно в 30-45 минутах пути.

 
Yandex.Metrica
© 2015 IHG. All rights reserved. Most hotels are independently owned and operated.

We use cookies to improve your experience on our website. By continuing to browse this website you are agreeing to our use of cookies. Find out more by reading Cookies OK

Tasty Thai

Our local recipes are prepared with authentic flavours, giving you a true taste of Thailand’s famous cuisine.

Gourmet bites

Enjoy a taste of home – we serve up a wide range of international dishes for when you’re craving something familiar.

Kids Eat Free!

Our Kids Stay and Eat Free programme means all kids under 12 years of age can dine for free with a paying adult, with a special kids’ menu full of yummy treats.

Juice boost

Let our bartenders mix you a healthy fruit cocktail using the freshest produce from Phuket!

Seafood feast

Enjoy fresh, locally caught seafood, prepared just the way you like it.


Restaurants & Bars

At the Holiday Inn Resort Phuket Mai Khao Beach, you’ll find a delectable dining experience no matter what you’re in the mood for. We offer a range of different cuisines in stunning venues, whether beach-side or in our tropical resort gardens, serving up everything from authentic Thai dishes to fresh seafood to international favourites. We also offer a special menu for kids that will delight even the fussiest palate.  


J’S Café & Restaurant

This chic venue lets you dine in a cool, contemporary dining room, or outdoors in a sunken booth by a tranquil garden pool. Our main venue for breakfast, J’s Café & Restaurant serves up a lavish buffet every morning, with live cooking stations, fresh juices, pastries and eggs made to order.

For lunch and dinner, enjoy international cuisine, with a buffet that encompasses the best of gourmet Thai fare alongside pasta dishes, crisp salads and succulent seafood. Save room for dessert – we offer a colourful array of local tropical fruits alongside decadent French classics. 


See more

Pesto Restuarant

Enjoying a breezy beachside location, Pesto Restaurant’s al fresco setting showcases spectacular views over Mai Khao Beach and the Andaman Sea. Casual seaside dining in an idyllic setting, Pesto gives you hearty, authentic Italian cuisine, with pizza, grilled mains, seafood dishes and pasta, and an extensive wine list to match.  

Resort Centre Deli

If you’re after a quick meal to go, drop into our deli and pick up some pre-made sandwiches, or treat yourself to some chocolate or ice cream. We’ve got a wide array of drinks and snacks, plus bottles of wine and beer when you want to grab and go. Aside from food and drink, you’ll also find beach essentials such as sunscreen, hats and swimwear, plus a selection of toiletries and personal care items – everything you need without leaving the resort.

Pool Bar

At the Holiday Inn Resort Phuket Mai Khao Beach, there’s no need to leave the poolside for meals or refreshments. You can swim up to the Pool Bar for a fresh mango juice, an expertly muddled Mojito or one of our delicious signature creations, such as the tangy Mandarin Lover. We’ve also got local and imported beers, wine, classic cocktails and coconut water straight from the husk, not to mention an all-day menu of snacks and light meals.

Dining Experience

Enhance your stay with a special dining experience. We’ve created a few unique experiences that will make your holiday all the more memorable. Our Dine-In Buffet showcases the talent of the resort’s chefs as we transform J’s Café & Restaurant into an interactive theatre kitchen with all dishes made to order. We also set up a barbecue on the beachfront with our ‘Fisherman’s Village’ theme dinner – fresh caught seafood, salads and international dishes served up on the shore of the Andaman. For an authentic taste of Thailand, we have the ‘Thai-rific Streetfood Buffet’ dinner, which brings the most popular local vendor dishes to the tables of J’s Café & Restaurant.

Cooking Class

Delve into the complexities of Thai cuisine with a cooking class. Our chefs will guide you through the spices and sauces of the most famous local dishes, giving you the skills you need to recreate an authentic Thai meal back home.


81 Moo3, Maikhao, Talang, Phuket 83110, Thailand

+66 76 603 699

Local Guide

The Holiday Inn Resort Phuket Mai Khao Beach is positioned directly on the tree-lined, white-sand beach of Mai Khao, located on the northwest coastline of Phuket. The resort is less than 10 kilometres from Phuket International Airport, and only 30 to 45 minutes from the main attractions of Phuket.

© 2015. All rights reserved. Most hotels are independently owned and operated. Not an official site of IHG or one of its Brands.