We use cookies to improve your experience on our website. By continuing to browse this website you are agreeing to our use of cookies. Find out more by reading Cookies OK

 

目的地页

普吉岛距曼谷仅一小时的行程,普吉岛国际机场具有许多国家的直接航班服务,包括香港、新加坡、马来西亚、日本和澳大利亚。机场还接受来自欧洲、俄罗斯、中国、韩国和中东的包机航班.

普吉麦考海滩度假村酒店坐落于绿树成荫的麦考白沙滩,位于普吉岛的西北海岸线。酒店距离普吉岛国际机场不到10公里,到达普吉岛的主要景点也仅需30至45分钟,如巴东海滩,普吉岛镇,邦涛,卡玛拉,巴东和卡隆海滩,到达壮观的攀牙湾旅游码头也不到40分钟.

奈阳
这个修长,温和弯曲的海岸线很受当地人的欢迎,您可以在木麻黄树荫下野餐。包括举行各种运动如风筝,食物,饮料的摊子和按摩服务。沙滩的北端是国家公园的一部分,但是能够提供飞机观察,欣赏附近的飞机起飞和降落.

麦考
普吉岛最长的海滩能绵延10公里,沿岛的北端——麦考,提供各种迷你活动。国家将海滩作为国家公园的一部分加以保护,游客可以漫步沙滩上。从十一月到二月,海龟会在海滩上产卵。在四月,游客们可以看到小海龟们被释放到海里,这是濒危物种保护工作的一部分。景点包括海龟村商场,飞溅水上乐园,附近丛林和世界级高尔夫球场.


要做的事情

购物

普吉岛的主要购物街是普吉岛市和巴东。我们的客服人员会很乐意提供建议和任何具体的购物需求.

市场
参观普吉岛镇朝发市场和普吉岛广场的纪念品,工艺品,饰品,廉价衣服,DVD和小饰品。巴东海滩路和孟加拉的道路也是很值得逛的,尤其是在晚上。整个岛上的新鲜市场都有卖农产品、肉类、海鲜、水果、辣椒酱和香料。千禧巴东附近的巴赞安整齐有序,在清洁和保养方面有所不同.

普吉岛中央百货购物中心
中央百货购物中心是普吉岛的一个领先的购物中心和泰国的零售巨头之一,您会找到超过150家商店和数十家餐馆,电影院,会议厅,银行,高端超市和美食广场。环形蓝龙酒吧是一个悠闲的露天咖啡,饮料和午、晚餐场所.

千禧芭东
千禧中央节作为一个一站式的购物,餐饮和生活场所,它更多的是带来度假感觉,一个大型的庭院喷泉,中国垃圾船。一整天,喷泉的水、光、声音为中央节增加奇妙氛围。千禧房屋包括各类商店,鲁滨孙百货商店,餐厅,美食广场,酒吧,电影院,和家乐福超市.


表演

普吉岛幻多奇乐园
主要的活动是一场壮观的表演节目,数百个人物,包括空中飞人和大象,当地神话和传说,,增强了令人眼花缭乱的效果。普吉岛幻多奇乐园还设有一个嘉年华村游乐场,各种手工艺品和购物场所;海绵自助餐厅,冒险中心,骑大象和神奇的鸣禽灯具。适合所有年龄的人群观光.

西蒙酒店
西蒙酒店是一个专业演出节目的地方,也很受孩子的欢迎。所有演员都非常有才华,美丽人妖。来这里的目标是娱乐,欣赏各种各样的假唱歌曲和舞蹈。奢华的服装和错综复杂的表演给您带来不一样的感觉.


博物馆

卡图矿业博物馆
早在第一个旅游者踏上这片土地的时候,锡矿业就是普吉岛的主要繁荣产业。卡图矿业博物馆保存了这一历史篇章中的一个有吸引力的欧洲中泰大厦。展品包括矿工工作生活大小的立体模型,并概述了岩石和地质,抚触地球本身的形成,重现上世纪初的街道和描绘城市生活.

普吉泰华博物馆
这个博物馆前身是泰国最古老的中国学校。1934年的这个建筑是展示欧洲的中泰建筑最好的例子,有一个由伦敦铸铁制成的入口。展览呈现了中国的移民,当地的食物,建筑,甚至服装,观赏学生过去的照片和想象20世纪的生活。翻新的建筑也作为一个展览和表演之地.

朗民族博物馆
朗民族国家博物馆成立于1985年,以为了纪念朗战役胜利200周年,这两个勇敢的姐妹领导人民抵御缅甸的入侵,而这两个女主人公纪念碑也是通往普吉岛的关卡。这个博物馆是文化和历史的结合,它展示了普吉岛的文化多样性,历史和史前文物,也是泰国文明进化的痕迹.

普吉岛贝壳馆
普吉岛贝壳博物馆展出超过2000件超过三年的两兄弟收集的一些最稀有和抢手的贝壳,最大的黄金珍珠(140克拉),可以追溯到380000000年的“左撇子”蜗壳,重达250公斤的巨蛤和一个巨大的炮弹.


高尔夫

如果您想打高尔夫,普吉岛是个可选择的地方。提供世界级的课程,同时还可以欣赏果岭和奇妙的景色。另外还包括许多餐馆,水疗中心的按摩或恢复。每种课程的名字暗示了一种独特的地貌特征

高尔夫俱乐部形似一个扇形的手掌,红色山高尔夫俱乐部为一系列绿色山坡上点缀着红色的丘陵和高原。蓝峡谷乡村俱乐部有蓝色的湖泊。观澜湖周围是青翠的山坡。普吉岛高尔夫俱乐部有一些宁静的泻湖,而普吉岛乡村俱乐部展示了一个前锡矿山现场。蓝峡谷是最接近麦考的,所以您不必大老远地去城里学习.


吸引点

普吉岛水族馆
普吉岛水族馆旨在激发好奇心,年轻的心灵将尽情享受海洋隧道。在那里,豹鲨和其他生物会在您头上一英寸的地方游泳。水族馆是孩子们发现海洋生物的好地方,也有一个海龟保护工程.

查隆寺
是普吉岛最大和最著名的寺庙,它得到特别的尊敬是因为它的房屋来自于佛陀碎片骨。在这里,您可以欣赏丰富多彩的建筑和被金色叶包围的佛像。和平与安宁偶尔被鞭炮打破–这是表示感恩祈祷的一种方式.

天坛/高景观点
这个巨大的45米高的佛像坐落在海拔350米之上那卡山,能俯瞰普吉岛。那卡山本身是斜坡,能观赏南普吉岛360度全景,岛屿和翡翠绿的海。在参观这个宗教场所时,请您穿着适当,遮住肩膀和膝盖.

普拉普德寺
这是泰国最迷人的寺庙之一,当地传说有一个男孩把他的水牛绑在一根棍子上,后来演变为一个被埋葬在下面的佛像的顶部。男孩和水牛由于不尊重佛,在24小时内死亡。挖掘者设法发现只有躯干和寺庙最终围绕者雕像以保护它,还是从地面半突出。它是如何形成的仍然是个未知之谜.

拉加蓬贴(蓬贴海角)视点
到达大海,高大的棕榈树是普吉岛的城标。要是没有去过普吉岛,您便好比没有真正见过日落。到处都可以拍风景照,而且在一个晴朗的日子里,你可以远远看到皮皮岛,瞭望台的灯塔提供了最佳的视角。另外,附近的餐厅,纪念品和小吃摊也是很受游客欢迎的.

卡塔观景台
卡塔观景台和神仙半岛的一样出名。大多数游客在这里停留,然后前往最南端的岛屿——蓬贴。从这里,你可以看到安达曼流向的三个弯曲的海滩–典型的明信片场景。最小的和最接近的海滩是小卡塔。大卡塔在中间,卡隆在你面前.

考梯级观景点
在这里可以鸟瞰普吉岛镇和南部岛屿。有几个方法,其中一个是通过山羊漫游在一个多彩的墓地上的中华寺。在山顶上,三个餐厅提供不同的全景,附近有复古运动公园。另外值得注意的是在拉玛五世国王统治期间的前普吉岛总督雕像.

普吉岛老城
在老城区,普吉岛的历史痕迹很明显。在一百年的历史长河里,葡萄牙的建筑让城市缺少了一种视觉特征。在世纪之交,贵族豪宅,画廊,精品店和咖啡馆加入了当代生活元素。你会发现许多裁缝,老商店在卖蜡染,纪念品和当地的食物。夜晚,您可以在一个大餐厅里用餐,在夜总会里听着音乐、喝着饮料.

大象徒步
大象在泰国无所不在,是泰国的旗帜和标志。不过,您可能会惊叹他们在现实生活中是多么雄伟。大象徒步是独特的和令人愉快,您可以穿梭在丘陵丛林中。休息和玩耍观察大象,喂它们香蕉和甘蔗束。对那些在历史上曾为泰国人民服务的温柔巨人们,我们要表示深刻的感谢.


麦考海滩附近

皮皮岛
皮皮岛包括六个小岛,距普吉岛48公里。在这里,您可以潜水。最大的群岛是皮皮岛和小皮皮岛;后者有白色的沙滩和宝石般的玛雅湾水域。距离这座无人居住的海湾只有2公里。有其包括餐馆、购物、酒吧、度假村、美丽的海滩和繁荣的夜生活。但是岛上的道路没有车辆,只能行走,而且还不太发达.

攀牙湾
虽然攀牙湾是攀牙府的一部分,它的石灰岩峭壁却连着普吉岛。这是因为攀牙最受欢迎的旅游是从普吉岛出发的。服务包括浮村午餐,家庭捕鱼。最著名的景点是杰姆斯岛,通过一个石灰石针可以看到邻处的风景。皮艇桨可以到达一些石灰岩地层看到里面隐藏的生态系统。海湾平静的水域为全年泛舟提供了良好的条件.

锡米兰群岛
作为国家海洋公园保护区,锡米兰岛屿在世界十大潜水地的地位一直位居前列。富含珊瑚和各种海洋生物,水下世界是一个绝对的天堂。锡米兰是久无人居住的岛屿组成的群岛,西北95公里处就是普吉岛,只有这个岛屿是可以带着帐篷过夜的。作为非潜水员来浮潜,您会惊叹雪白的沙滩和清澈的水。欢迎游客在11月到5月来游玩,最好的参观时间是在12月到4月之间.

X

Weddings Enquiry Form

Specific Requirement

Contact Detail

位置
信息

81 Moo3, Maikhao, Talang, Phuket 83110, Thailand

+66 76 603 699

地方导游

普吉麦考海滩度假村酒店坐落于绿树成荫的麦考白沙滩,位于普吉岛的西北海岸线。该度假胜地离普吉国际机场不到10公里,只需30到45分钟就能到达普吉岛的主要景点.

 
Yandex.Metrica
© 2015. All rights reserved. Most hotels are independently owned and operated. Not an official site of IHG or one of its Brands.

We use cookies to improve your experience on our website. By continuing to browse this website you are agreeing to our use of cookies. Find out more by reading Cookies OK

 

Destination

Phuket is just a one-hour flight from Bangkok, though Phuket International Airport is serviced by frequent direct flights from many countries, including Hong Kong, Singapore, Malaysia, Japan and Australia. The airport also accepts charter flights from Europe, Russia, China, Korea and the Middle East.

The Holiday Inn Resort Phuket Mai Khao Beach is positioned directly on the tree-lined, white-sand beach of Mai Khao, located on the northwest coastline of Phuket. The resort is less than 10 kilometres from Phuket International Airport, and only 30 to 45 minutes from the main attractions of Phuket, such as Patong Beach, Phuket Town, Bang Tao, Kamala, Patong and Karon Beach. It’s also less than 40 minutes to the pier for trips around the spectacular Phang Nga Bay.

Nai Yang
This long, gently-curving shoreline is popular with locals, and it’s a popular spot for picnicking in the shade of the casuarina trees. There are sports such as kite-surfi­ng and lots of stalls selling food, drinks and massages. The northern end of the beach is largely undeveloped as it is part of Sirinath National Park, but provides a great vantage point for plane spotters to watch take-offs and landings from the nearby airport.

Mai Khao
Phuket’s longest beach, stretching 10 kilometres along the island’s northern tip, Mai Khao offers seclusion with minimal commercial activity. The beach is protected as part of Sirinath National Park and visitors can stroll along it for miles undisturbed. From November to February, sea turtles lay their eggs on the beach. Come April, visitors can watch baby turtles being released into the sea – part of conservation efforts to help endangered species. Attractions include the Turtle Village shopping arcade, Splash Jungle Waterpark and nearby world-class golf courses.


Things to do

SHOPPING

Phuket’s main shopping streets are in Phuket City and Patong. Our Guest Services officer will be happy to assist you with recommendations on markets and any specific shopping needs you may have.

Market
Visit Phuket Town’s Chao Fah Variety Market and Phuket Square for souvenirs, handicrafts, accessories, inexpensive clothing, DVDs, and trinkets. Patong Beach Road and Bangla Road are also good for bargain-hunting, especially in the evenings. Fresh markets throughout the island sell produce, meats, seafood, exotic fruits, chili pastes and spices. Big ones, like Banzaan behind Jungceylon Patong, are neatly ordered; others vary in terms of cleanliness and upkeep.

Central Festival Phuket
Central Festival is one of Phuket’s leading malls. The sprawling complex houses Central department store, one of Thailand’s retail giants. You’ll also ­find over 150 shops and counting, dozens of restaurants, a multiplex cinema, a convention hall, banks, a high-end supermarket and a food court. The circular Lan Lom Bar is a laid-back al fresco spot for lunch, coffee, drinks and dinner.

Junceylon Patong
Jungceylon rivals Central Festival as a one-stop shopping, dining and lifestyle complex. It has more of a resort feel, thanks to a large courtyard fountain featuring a life-sized Chinese junk boat. Throughout the day, a free water-light-and-sound show at the fountain adds to the ambience. Jungceylon houses all kinds of shops, a Robinson department store, restaurants, a food court, bars, multiplex cinema, and a Carrefour supermarket.


SHOWS

Phuket Fantasea
The main event is a spectacular show featuring a cast of hundreds, including trapeze artists and elephants. Local myths and legends come to life, enhanced by dazzling effects. Phuket Fantasea also features a Carnival Village with amusement-park games, handicrafts and shopping; a cavernous buffet dining hall, Similan Adventure Centre, and elephant rides around the magical Songbird Luminarie. As attractions go, this one is hard to beat for all ages and persuasions.

Simon Cabaret
Simon Cabaret is a polished, professionally-staged show with high production values – even kids are welcome. The draw is that all the performers are ladyboys – all extremely talented and beautiful. The aim here is fun and entertainment, through song and dance of the lip-synching variety. Extravagant costumes and intricate sets take the show to another level.


MUSEUMS

Kathu Mining Museum
Long before the ­first tourist set foot here, tin mining was Phuket’s major boom industry. Kathu Mining Museum preserves this historical chapter in an attractive European-Sino-Thai building. Exhibits include life-size dioramas of miners at work, and an overview of rocks and geology, touching on the formation of the earth itself. A street is also recreated, depicting town life in the early 1900s.

Phuket Thai Hua Museum
This museum was formerly the oldest Chinese school in Thailand. The 1934 building is a ­fine example of European-Sino-Thai architecture, with a front gate made of cast iron imported from London. It houses displays on the school’s history, Chinese migrants, local food, architecture, even attire. Peruse photos of students past and imagine life back in the storied decades of the early 1900s. The refurbished building also serves as an exhibition and performance space.

Thalang National Musuem
Thalang National Museum was established in 1985 to commemorate the 200 anniversary of the Battle of Thalang, in which two brave sisters led the people in fending off the invading Burmese. The related Two Heroines monument nearby is considered the physical gateway to Phuket; this museum is the cultural and historical. It showcases Phuket’s cultural diversity, history and prehistoric artefacts, and also traces the evolution of Thai civilization.

Phuket Seashell Museum
Phuket Seashell Museum displays more than 2,000 specimens collected by two brothers over three decades, including some of the most rare and sought-after shells. See the world’s largest golden pearl (140 carats), a ‘left-handed’ volute shell, fossils dating back an incredible 380 million years, giant clams and a massive shell weighing 250 kilograms.


GOLF

If you’re into golf, Phuket is the place to be. World-class courses offer championship greens and wonderfully scenic vistas. Many have a restaurant, some even have a spa for a pre-game massage or post-game recovery. The name of each course alludes to a distinctive topographical feature. Loch Palm

Golf Club is sprinkled with fan-like palms. Red Mountain Golf Club is a dramatic series of green slopes dotted with red hills and plateaus. Blue Canyon Country Club features blue lakes. Mission Hills is surrounded by verdant slopes. Laguna Phuket Golf Club has a number of tranquil lagoons, while Phuket Country Club unfolds over the site of a former tin mine. Blue Canyon is the closest to Mai Khao so you needn’t go far to play one of the most prestigious courses in the country.


ATTRACTIONS

Phuket Aquarium
Phuket Aquarium aims to spark curiosity. The young at heart will enjoy the Marine Tunnel where leopard sharks and other creatures swim inches above your head. The Aquarium is a great place for kids to discover marine life, and also houses a turtle conservation project.

Wat Chalong
The largest and most well-known of Phuket’s temples is especially revered because it houses a splinter of bone believed to come from the Buddha himself. Admire the colourful and intricate architecture and Buddha statues covered in gold leaf. The peace and calm is occasionally punctuated by the lighting of firecrackers – a gesture of gratitude for prayers answered.

Big Buddha / Ko Nakkerd Viewpoint
This massive 45-metre high Buddha sits 350 metres above sea level atop Nakkerd Hill, overlooking Phuket. Nakkerd Hill itself is the place to go for 360-degree views of south Phuket with its slopes, islands and emerald-turquoise sea. When visiting this religious site, please dress appropriately with shoulders and knees covered.

Wat Pra Pud
This is one of Thailand’s most intriguing temples. Local legend has it that a boy once tied his buffalo to a ‘stick’, which turned out to be the top of a Buddha statue buried beneath. Boy and buffalo died within 24 hours for disrespecting the Buddha. Diggers managed to uncover only the torso and a temple was eventually built around the statue to protect it, still half-protruding from the ground. How it got there remains unknown.

Laem Promthep (Promthep Cape) Viewpoint
Reaching into the sea and sprinkled with lofty fan palm trees, this distinctive cape is a Phuket icon. No visit to Phuket is complete without stopping here, ideally for sunset. Scenic photo opportunities abound, and on a clear day you can see as far as Phi Phi Island. A lighthouse with an observation deck provides the best views. A nearby restaurant, souvenir and snack stalls cater to visitors.

Kata Viewpoint
Kata Viewpoint is as famous as Laem Promthep for its views. Most visitors stop here on the way to Promthep, the southernmost point of the island. From here, you can see the Andaman flow inland towards the three curving beaches – the quintessential postcard scene. The smallest and closest beach is Kata Noi. Kata Yai is in the middle and Karon is just beyond.

Khao Rung Viewpoint
Head here for a bird’s eye view over Phuket Town and the southern islands. There are a few ways up, one of which passes a rarely-visited Chinese temple where goats roam about a colourful cemetery. On the hilltop, three restaurants offer different panoramas, near a retro exercise park. Also notable is a statue of a former Phuket Governor instrumental in the island’s development during the reign of King Rama V.

Phuket Old Town
In the Old Town, Phuket’s rich history becomes apparent. Century-old Sino-Portuguese buildings lend a visual character lacking in most provincial capitals. Among the turn-of-the-century shophouses and mansions built by tin barons past, galleries, boutiques and cafés add contemporary life. You’ll ­find many tailors and old shops selling batik, souvenirs and local food. For a pleasant evening out, dine at an atmospheric restaurant, followed with music and drinks at one of the many nightspots.

Elephant Trekking
Elephants are omnipresent in Thailand, seen on countless flags and logos. Still, you may be awed at how majestic they are in real life. Elephant trekking is a unique and enjoyable way to wander through the hilly jungle terrain.  Observe elephants at rest and at play, and feed them bunches of bananas and sugarcane. Come away with a deeper appreciation for these gentle giants which have served the Thai people throughout history.


AROUND MAI KHAO

Phi Phi Islands
The Phi Phi Islands comprise six isles 48 km southeast of Phuket. Diving and snorkeling opportunities abound. The biggest isles are Phi Phi Don and Phi Phi Leh; the latter, home to the white sands and jewel-like waters of Maya Bay, immortalised in The Beach. Just two kilometres from this uninhabited bay, Phi Phi Don has it all – restaurants, shopping, bars, resorts, beautiful beaches and thriving nightlife. Despite the activity, the island has no roads for vehicles – only walking streets – and doesn’t feel overly developed.

Phang Nga Bay
Although Phang Nga Bay is part of Phang Nga Province, its limestone cliffs feel quintessentially Phuket. That’s because Phang Nga is one of the most popular tours launching from Phuket. Many of these include lunch at a floating village, home to local ­fishing families. The most famous spot is James Bond Island, a limestone needle viewed from the beach next door. Kayakers can paddle into some of the limestone formations to see the hidden ecosystems inside. The bay’s placid waters provide good conditions for boating year-round.

Similan Islands
Protected as a national marine park, the Islands consistently rank among the world’s top ten diving sites. Teeming with coral and all manner of sea life, the underwater world is absolute paradise. Nine uninhabited islands make up the archipelago, some 95 kilometres northwest of Phuket, with tents and basic bungalows for over-nighters available on just one island. Non-divers come to snorkel and marvel at the snow-white beaches and crystal-clear water. The Similan Islands welcomes visitors from November to May, and the best time to visit is between December and April.

X

Weddings Enquiry Form

Specific Requirement

Contact Detail

Location
Information

81 Moo3, Maikhao, Talang, Phuket 83110, Thailand

+66 76 603 699

Local Guide

(Only 15 Minutes drive from Phuket Airport)

The Holiday Inn Resort Phuket Mai Khao Beach is positioned directly on the tree-lined, white-sand beach of Mai Khao, located on the northwest coastline of Phuket. The resort is less than 10 kilometres from Phuket International Airport, and only 30 to 45 minutes from the main attractions of Phuket.

 
© 2015. All rights reserved. Most hotels are independently owned and operated. Not an official site of IHG or one of its Brands.